资源柱状图

资源分配识别完成活动所需的资源,关键路径分析计算何时执行活动。将这两组数据结合起来,就可以将每种类型的资源随着时间推移的需求进行整合。此信息通常表示为资源柱状图。

下图显示了甘特图上的一些活动。数字代表了某一特定资源每天所需的数量。合计数字在图的底部显示为柱状。

 

 

以这种方式呈现资源的使用,突出了需求的高峰和低谷。这样的波动是低效与高成本的,因此运用资源约束进度安排法,对活动进行进度安排将产生的需求均衡化。

柱状图还可以显示累积的资源使用情况。图形化的呈现显示了整个项目过程中资源消耗的增加。这种形式更适合于消耗性的资源如材料,可以有助于安排材料的交付进度与估算最优的库存水平。

 

SHARE THIS PAGE

29th August 2014Link to Italian page added

资源柱状图

Back to top

Resource histogram

Español - Français - Italiano

Resource allocation identifies what resources are needed to complete activities and critical path analysis calculates when the activities can be performed. Combining these two sets of data allows the demand for each type of resource to be aggregated over time. This information is typically represented as a resource histogram.

The diagram below illustrates a number of activities on a Gantt chart. The numbers represent the amount of a specific resource required each day. The numbers are summed and shown graphically at the bottom of the diagram as a histogram.

 

A normal resource histogram


Representing resource usage in this way highlights the peaks and troughs of demand. Such fluctuations are inefficient and costly so resource limited scheduling is used to even out the demand by rescheduling activities.

Histograms can also show cumulative resource usage. The graphical presentation then shows the increasing consumption of resource throughout the project. This format is more appropriate to consumable resources such as materials and can assist with scheduling materials delivery and estimating optimum stock levels.

A cumulative resource histogram

SHARE THIS PAGE

29th August 2014Link to Italian page added

Resource histogram

Back to top