箭线图

箭线图是网络图的最初形式, 已经被前导图格式有效替代。

在箭线图网络中(有时称为双代号网络图),活动由两个圆之间的箭线表示。第一个圆代表活动的开始,被称为开始事件(有时被称为i-节点)。第二个圆代表活动的结束,被称为结束事件(有时被称为j-节点)。

 

箭头活动网络中的活动

 

圆圈里的空间用来放关键路径分析的计算结果。计算出来的时间是最早事件时间(EET)与最晚事件时间(LET)。i-节点的最早与最晚事件时间是活动的最早与最晚开始时间。类似地,j-节点最早与最晚事件时间是活动的最早与最晚结束时间。

活动名称显示在箭头之上,活动持续时间显示在箭头之下。活动时间的浮动,显示在持续时间之后的括号内。

网络图是根据活动之间的相互依赖关系将活动连接而创建的。比如,在下图中,直到活动5-10结束之后,活动10-15与活动10-25才能开始。直到活动20-30与活动25-30都完成了,活动30-35才能开始。点线也被称为虚线,只是表明了两个事件而非活动之间的依赖关系。

 

箭头图上的活动

 

在广泛运用计算机之前,箭线图是做关键路径分析的通用工具,因此,画图与计算都是手工进行的。传统节点编号法是以5为间隔来编号的,这样就可以增加另外的节点,而保持原有的数字序列。

 

SHARE THIS PAGE
No history has been recorded.

箭线图

Back to top

Activity on arrow

Español - Français - Italiano

The original form of network diagram that has effectively been superseded by the precedence diagram format.

In an activity-on-arrow network, activities are represented by a line between two circles. The first circle represents the start of the activity and is known as the start event (sometimes called the i-node). The second circle represents the finish of the activity and is known as the finish event (sometimes called the j-node).

 

activity

 

Space is allowed in the circles for calculation results from critical path analysis. The calculated times are the earliest event time (EET) and latest event time (LET). The earliest event time of the i-node is the earliest start of the activity and the latest event time is the latest start. Similarly, the earliest event time and latest event times of the j-node are the earliest and latest finishes of the activity.

The activity name is shown above the arrow and its duration is shown below. Its float is shown in brackets after the duration.

A network diagram is created by connecting activities according to their dependence upon each other. For instance, in the diagram below, activities 10-15 and 10-25 cannot start until 5-10 is finished. Activity 30-35 cannot start until both 20-30 and 25-30 are complete. Dotted lines are referred to as dummies. These simply indicate a dependency between two events and are not activities.

 

Activity on arrow diagram

 

Activity-on-arrow was in common use before the widespread use of computers for critical path analysis and so the drafting and calculations were performed manually. The convention of numbering the nodes at intervals of 5 was to allow additional nodes to be added while retaining an element of numerical sequence.

SHARE THIS PAGE
No history has been recorded.

Activity on arrow

Back to top